7295 Harrison Ave Rockford, IL 61112
LOCAL: (815) 332-2103
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pepper Creek
Local Rockford, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I always order from Pepper creek they do a fabulous job very fresh gorgeous arrangements & their plants are the best in town!
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 8:52 am

Wendy, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We really appreciate that you shop with us for your fresh flowers and plants.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Love this store! My husband always goes there for my birthday & our anniversary flowers. They make absolutely beautiful arrangements. The flowers always look fresh & healthy. We even take our 15yr old indoor plants for them to trim down-revitalize them every few years. We get our air plants & annuals there as well.
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 8:58 am

Yvonne, We're happy to hear that that you have enjoyed the flowers your husband has picked out here for your birthdays and anniversaries. We also love that you come to us to for plants for your home and garden. Thank you for your kind review.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always fresh and beautiful flowers, creative design arrangements and wonderful plants for sale. The longtime staff is wonderful (that includes Ranger) and knowledgeable. I have happily shopped here for years.
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2019, 5:33 pm

Thank you, Mady. Ranger is happy to be appreciated for all his hard work. We appreciate the kind review, and will make sure to give Ranger some extra kitty-snacks.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plants here are beautifully taken care of, and I enjoy walking around all the plant varieties even when I only intended to buy one variety. Nice people who really know what they're doing.
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2019, 2:28 pm

Christen, Thank you for the nice compliment on our plants. Our greenhouse staff works hard to keep our plants looking nice, and we frequently check our different tropical plant suppliers for unusual varieties, as well as their quality. You are welcome to walk around and enjoy the plants anytime, whether you are looking for just one plant, several plants, or just want to enjoy being in the greenhouse.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Pepper Creek for 20 years and they always provide beautiful arrangements and wonderful customer service!
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2019, 2:14 pm

Stephanie, Thank you so much for the kind 5 star review. We're glad to have been your florist for 20 years. We really appreciate it.
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

My sister and I both received flowers from our parents just because and they where gorgeous. Pepper Creek has become my new go to greenhouse!
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2019, 2:05 pm

We are glad to hear you both thought they were gorgeous. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used Pepper Creek to send Birthday flowers to my Sister. The flowers received did not look anything like the flowers I ordered. Not too happy about this!
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2019, 9:35 am

We are sorry you were disappointed in your order. It looked different because we had to change the look a bit in order to use a plastic vase as requested in your order. We used the same flowers, but it was cut taller and in a taller vase, as we did not have any similar short vases in plastic.
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service!
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 10:03 am

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that you ordered your flowers from Pepper Creek. We really appreciate it.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet basket. Larger than expected. Delivered on time. Thank you
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 10:03 am

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that you ordered your flowers from Pepper Creek. We really appreciate it.
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful floral arrangement! Great delivery guy!
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 10:04 am

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that you ordered your flowers from Pepper Creek. We really appreciate it. We let the driver know.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and the arrangement was gorgeous.
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 10:05 am

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that you ordered your flowers from Pepper Creek. We really appreciate it.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

They are beautiful and delivered well on time
Pepper Creek's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 10:05 am

Thank you for the great review. We're happy that you ordered your flowers from Pepper Creek. We really appreciate it.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rockford, IL
See Delivery Areas


Pepper Creek
7295 Harrison Ave
Rockford, IL. 61112
Local: (815) 332-2103

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att